broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Errands make you strong like bull
2001-01-13 - 13:53:57

Yay, yay, it's errand day! *skip*skip*

I'm glad to be doing errands today as I really need to get out of the house. I've got my to-do and to-buy list all done up and I'm ready to go! Now, I just need to get off the computer...

I'm feeling a bit inspired today. I think today's the day that I'm going to start setting up a permanent altar to the Goddess. I've been thinking I should do this for a long time, but if you've read this diary before you know all about the Chicken Wiccan concept. But I'm feeling stronger today and I think I can actually do it. Wheeee, I'm starting to get excited!

I've been wondering if I should write a little bit about what's been going on with me lately. I've received a bit of feedback in my guestbook (which you really must sign ;) and in email commenting on it. I know I've been aloof, but I don't tend to whine or talk about my strifes too much. But then again, this is my diary and I really shouldn't feel obligated to censor myself. Right, Bigboy?

So what do you think? Do you really want to know what's been going on in this wierd wiccan's head? Let me know.

And let me know soon, as I just might be strong enough to write about it today...

... since that won't necessarily hold true for tomorrow.

~ Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry