broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Digging out
2001-01-12 - 19:23:00

I sit around and watch the tube, but nothin's on
I change the channels for an hour or two

Well, I'm out the of the housecoat. ;) Yippee skippy for me. I might even leave the house soon...

Now, I'm really not feeling all that negative right now, I'm just being synical. (sp?) Laziness does that to me.

There are so many things that I know I could write about, but damn I'm having the hardest time "putting pen to paper" - electronically, that is. Getting off my ass has been very difficult and I'm not entirely sure why.

I appreciate you bearing with me, dear reader - I can assure you, I will dig myself out of this mucky rut and clean myself off, good as new.

... and yes, I'm saying this for my benefit too.


~ Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry