broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Job Interview!!
2003-09-05 - 06:53:00

Just a quicky entry, but I'd love some happy thoughts...

I have a job interview today! I'm leaving to head on the one and a half hour bus ride (ugh!) to the office soon. It's for a technical support call-centre job, but it's a job! I hope to wow them with my fabulous personality and customer services skills... especially because my technical skills are a little rusty. ;)

Wish me luck!! I'll let you know how it goes!

BB,

Wyrdsister
nervous little techie witch

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry