broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Make it quick
2003-08-09 - 10:07:44

Another one of those quick entries!

Today is PaganGrrl's handfasting, and guess what? I'm the one performing it! EEEEEEK!! :) To be honest, I'm over most of my nervousness, but I'm still excited and anxious.

The handfasting is out doors, and it is supposed to rain today. Let's just hope it holds off enough for us not to get utterly soaked! :)

Alright, must shower and get everything packed up before we go. I'll write more when I'm back home.

BB!

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry