broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wild Weekend
2003-07-13 - 14:52:49

Last night was my friend Kay's bachelorette party, and what a night! We did some impromptu venue changes, but everything went off just fine. (e.g. the restaurant Kay wanted to go to said they had a 3 - 3.5 hour wait!! :P ) There was good food, good booze, great friends and pretty good music. All in all, a terrific time!

Now tonight is Round Two of my "Wild Weekend!" Raevyn and I are going out dancing to 80's music to celebrate her birthday!! Feel free to surf on over to her blog and leave her some Happy Birthday wishes. :) I'll be taking it noticeably slower than I did last night, but there will be much dancing none-the-less. :)

I think I'll try and squeeze in a brief nap before a couple of my friends come over for tea. They'll be here at 4, so I figure I've got 30 minutes to snooze and clean up a bit before they get here.

Adios!

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry