broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot night
2003-06-26 - 23:19:58

As Raevyn pointed out in the comments of my last entry, "That's one long supper time!"

Okay, so I haven't updated in a few days. It's mostly because it's so hot I don't feel like sitting near the computer for too long. Sure, we have air conditioning (Praise the Arctic Gods in a Box!), but sitting at the computer doesn't seem to be a summery activity.

So what have I been doing? Knitting. LOL!!

Okay, it's late. Yes, it's 11:19pm, and it's 32 degrees. Celsius. That's HOT, people. Hot for 11pm.

G'night!

Wyrdsister

Melting Witch ;)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry