broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy days before FEST!!
2003-06-06 - 17:29:54

Busy!

I've been working crafty things to sell at Fest so I haven't been at the computer as much - so much so that my family has been worried about why I haven't been at the computer! LOL! My mom posted in our family blog "Angela, where are you??" Hehe, a family that blogs together, stays together. LOL! I've got to put that in the family blog...

______

I went out today with a good friend who lent me his driving skills to pick up a sewing machine from another good friend who is lending it to me for the weekend. ... Did all of that make sense? :) My sewing machine has been acting freaky for awhile so I haven't been able to sew anything (except for my robe, which I managed to almost complete before the freaky came back to my machine). So with the aid of my friend's sewing machine I'm going to make a couple of robes and finish a whole whack (yes, my friends, a whack) of reusable menstual pads. Then I'll be all set for Fest! Well, wait, I have pins to make too... Okay, so I'll almost be done. :D

______

I must cut this short (as usual) as I have my magick class tonight. Tonight we are practicing the LBRP, and from tonight on we will be doing the ritual once a day for a whole month. !!!!! I'm going to have to summon all my will power for this and make sure I don't miss a day. Eeep! Think I can do it? Hmmm, I'll have to freak Raevyn out when I perform the ritual every morning at Fest. LOL! Poor Rae!

______

Alright, off I go to have a good meal before class. BB!

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry