broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Green of spring
2003-05-24 - 17:39:47

It is SO. Beautiful. Outside.

It's been raining all day, all cloudy and grey, and I look outside just now and am wowwed by how gorgeous it is out there.

The rain is still falling, stronger now, and the GREEN of everything growing is just amazing!! It's so bright! It looks like the leaves on the trees just outside my window have doubled in size since yesterday.

I like it when I notice things like that. It lets me know that I'm paying attention to what really matters.

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry