broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Down with Spam
2003-05-27 - 00:26:31

Okay, I've decided that I'm taking down my Diaryland email address. I justed checked the mail account to which the email is forwarded and I have 177 new messages, 175 of them SPAM. If you'd like to get in touch with me, please leave a comment or sign the guestbook. Thanks!

Other than that, things are good. I'm still waiting to hear back about the job interview I had on Friday. I'm cautiously optimistic, but I'm thinking that because I didn't hear back about it today I didn't get it. Oh well, I'm sure I'll get another one.

It's late, so I'm off to bed. I love crawling into bed and snuggling with My Hunny. ;) G'night!

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry