broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

World full of nothing
2003-05-22 - 14:36:02

Just to let you know, I have nothing to write about. Oh, I'm sure I could come up with something exceptionally boring, but I really don't want to put either of us through that.

So if you're really looking for something to read on the web, here are some suggestions by yours truly:

Tales of the Plush Cthulu - for the Lovecraft fans

How to Say Cool Things in Latin - like "Fac ut vivas"

The Unofficial Smiley Dictionary - useful, an Internet tradition

Dictionaraoke - this is a site you just can't believe actually exists

How about one more for good measure?

Spacefem's Death Scenes - morbidly hilarious

Enjoy!

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry