broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Into the Inferno
2003-05-07 - 19:03:07

Third Anniversary Week!! w00t!

Diaryland is driving me a bit mad.

Every time I've come to update in the past 36-48 hours, I haven't been able to update. Looks like those servers Andrew installed a couple of months ago are overloaded again. *sigh* Seeing as I already pay for webspace elsewhere I can't really justify paying more money for a Diaryland Gold account. Maybe I should give up the free space for someone else and host my diary on my own server? Hmmmm....

______

I've seen the following quiz pop on in people's blogs over the past week - it's hysterical! Try your hand and see what level of Hell you land at!

The Dante's Inferno Test has sent you to Purgatory!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)High
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)High
Level 2 (Lustful)Low
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Moderate
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Low
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Very Low
Level 7 (Violent)High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Moderate
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Low

Take the Dante Inferno Hell Test

BB for now!

From Purgatory ;), I remain,

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry