broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Third Anniversary
2003-05-03 - 23:34:13

Did you know that today, May 3rd 2003, marks the 3rd anniversary of Stories from the Broom Closet? Wow, I almost can't believe it myself! I've been writing in this diary for three whole years.

I've never been very good at keeping diaries, but this one has been rather successful as far as diary-keeping goes. I think it partly has to do with the main topic of this diary (my spiritual path), and the fact that it's tied in with web page design (an aspect that speaks deeply to my inner geek). I've had a great time doing it, and I plan to keep going for awhile. :)

I'll have to go back and read a bunch of my entries from the past three years. You're welcome to do so as well! Let me know if you see any trends and changes over the past 3 years of my writing. Do I seem like the same person? Has my writing changed? Has my outlook on the world and life in general evolved? I'm interested finding out for myself.

But I will let that introspection wait until tomorrow. It's almost midnight which means it's way past my bedtime. ;)

BB, all!
Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry