broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meme Monday, sort of
2003-05-05 - 10:06:56

Third Anniversary Week continues!

I don't have much time to update today as I'll be spending the day with friends in a neighbouring town. Much fun! :) I get to hang out with my friends Kay and Jay and they're cutest-in-the-world baby R.C. I love that kid! His smiles are enough to make the world a beautiful place. :D

So for your reading enjoyment, here are a few memes to tide you over!

______

Unconscious Mutterings for Sunday May 4

  1. Nanny :: babysit
  2. Weight :: pounds
  3. Deep :: green sea
  4. Sock :: shoe
  5. 24 hours :: a day
  6. Tongue :: in cheek
  7. Fees :: pay pay pay
  8. Champagne :: the Continental
  9. Bruise :: pain
  10. Pancakes :: breakfast

______

Great! The other two memes I wanted to include aren't even up yet! *sigh* So when their up, I'll be doing the Monday Mission and a new Monday meme, So 80's.

Until then, I remain,

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry