broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Scruples
2003-05-03 - 06:21:33

Saturday Scruples for May 3, 2003

1. Browsing in an "adult store" at lunch hour, you witness a colleague buying a large inflatable woman. Do you mention it to co-workers?
- No, I couldn't do that. It's their business, not mine. Besides, they could be buying it as a gag gift, or for someone they really love. ;)

2. Your eight-year-old is getting pushed around at school. Do you tell your child to "turn the other cheek"?
- Chances are No, but it Depends. I'd need to know more about the extent of the "pushing around" and if it seems like it's going to continue for awhile.

3. An armored car turns over across the freeway. People are stuffing their pockets. Do you join them?
- No, I could never do that. I'd be the one getting beat up because I called 911 on my cell. ;)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry