broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grey Beltane
2003-05-02 - 00:03:56

It was a very rainy and grey Beltane, but it was Beltane none-the-less. I hope it was a good one for all the wonderful witchy and pagany people out there!

I think I'm starting my period tomorrow, which means that today was my downer day when everything seems worse than it is and I get sad at the least little thing. I just had no energy or desire to do anything but mope today. I'm thinking tomorrow I'll probably be in pain but I won't feel as down. It's a trade off, really.

Well, it's already tomorrow, so I'm going to bed. G'night!

______

Okay, I'm back to vent. I was just talking to Pong online who's still going on about all of this list crap. He's informed me that someone's fuming about the situation. So what, she complains to him and not me?

I'm so sick of this list shit! Why the hell is everyone else's opinion now my fault?? No wonder people just give up on e-lists. The bull pucky is just not worth it.

Should I bother even doing the library project in this community? Is it worth it if all I get is crap?? I didn't sign up for the library or the e-list to get praise. I'd rather that I don't even appear to exists. But I don't think I deserve all of this crap, either.

I'm going to bed. I don't need this shit right now, especially today.

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry