broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Easter Monday
2003-04-21 - 23:23:42

Wow, took awhile to get into Diaryland. The logging in was easy, just the suspension of adding an entry was in effect. Ah, the signs of a well-used web service. :)

I didn't update earlier today as we had a thunderstorm earlier this evening! Very nice, albeit short lived. I think that's two thunderstorms in three days. EEEee!! I love storms. :D

Guess what? I actually did physical activity today. Yes! Surprised? I sure am. I got up at 6am this morning and did YOGA. Can you believe it?!?! And I actually went outside today. WOW! And it was raining and everything but I still went outside! Sometimes I amaze myself. ;)

Well, all this waiting around for Diaryland to allow me to make an entry, and now I'm tired. More entries tomorrow! Good night.

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry