broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interview, out of the blue
2003-04-07 - 15:00:07

Hehe! I just had to write about this right now.

I just had an impromptu phone interview with an organization I applied to several weeks ago. The man who did the interview just called up and launched into the interview without warning. Do people do this a lot these days?

Anyway, I think I did well thinking on my feet. I had an answer for all of his questions, and I think he even liked some of them. ;) I'll be pleasantly surprised if I do get a call back for a face-to-face interview, but I think I did quite well all things considered. I'm impressed with how calm and relaxed I felt through the whole thing! All this, and a migraine too.

I rock! :D

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry