broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Meme: Unconscious Mutterings
2003-04-06 - 18:36:06

It seems I can't get enough of the memes lately. Here's a new one I found recently, Unconscious Mutterings, a word association meme.

Week 9:

Cost :: money
Head :: lice
Eclipse :: of the sun
Pestacide :: deadly
Private :: property
Betty :: skater
Leech :: yech!
Jam :: session
Playground :: fun
Trauma :: ward

______

I somehow said yes to doing a write up of the Ottawa Pagan Conference for a pagan publication out of Montreal. The editor of the small magazine, Wyntergreene, said she has space for 400-500 words. I really don't know if I'm going to make that! But I guess I'll try. I'm going to do up a basic skeleton of the article today then flesh it out tomorrow.

Raevyn is coming over tonight for a "girls' night in." She's bringing a movie or two and we're also going to watch Alias and Dragnet. Drooling over Ethan Embry will be fun. ;)

Ta-ta for now!

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry