broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

F*ck it
2003-03-23 - 00:11:07

I had a brilliant ritual tonight with PaganGrrl and Raevyn, just to have my mood ruined by My Love. Yes, I love him dearly, but I'm so ANGRY with his politics!!! GRRRRRRRRR!!!

He and I see the world in a very different way. Sometimes I think that our views are different enough to be quite incompatible. This is a problem. I don't feel that My Love needs to view everything the same as I do, but if the things I hold dear and true seem to him to be naive and stupid, then how are we to live together? How are we to have a solid and lasting relationship if we live in such separate realities?

:(

Advice is welcome. I'm at a loss.

(PS More on the ritual when I'm feeling better)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry