broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too damn cold
2003-01-17 - 17:55:08

It's -30 degrees outside with the windchill! Yippes! And the warmest it got today was... -29 degrees!

Right now I'm torn between my need to eat (i.e. do groceries) and my need to not freeze my appendages off. If I had enough money I think I'd order in. But as it stands I'll probably have to run across the road to the store and buy stuff.

But it's soooo cooooold. Surely I can survive on ... (checks fridge) ... mustard?

*sigh*

Okay, do you dare me to go outside? Do you? Well who cares, I never take dares anyway! Ha ha!

Alright, enough dancing around, time for food! I hope I come back in one mostly-unfrozen piece!

Wyrdsister
WiccanPop (tm)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry