broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a sucker for a good web project
2003-01-16 - 23:27:54

I just realized: I am such an Andrew fan.

I've been using Diaryland and Pitas for ages now, and I even how an account with Notifylist. All three of these are Andrew projects. And if I didn't already have an account at Bravenet I probably would have signed up for a guestbook at SignMyGuestbook, Andrew's fourth project.

So I log into Diaryland tonight to find out that Andrew has launched a fifth project called Swappingtons, a no-cost book/CD/DVD swapping site. And what do I do? Go and sign up right away to help the guy out! :)

I'm sure he realizes he's got loyal fans out there. Not like I'm baking him cookies or anything, but I love his website ideas, so it's the least I can do to help him out.

So if you want to help Andrew out or help me out, sign up for Swappingtons, and tell them "Wyrdsister" sent ya! ;)

BB, all,

Wyrdsister

PS Check out the first item I've put up for swap! It's a great book called Weird Sister Fitting, eh? ;)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry