broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Construction Time Again
2002-12-29 - 08:41:14

Time for another layout, I think. These autumn leaves are beautiful, but completely wrong for the weather outside. Does anyone else out there design their web site with the seasons in mind, or just us pagans?

I haven't decided if I want something simple and colourless, or a bit more punchy. I could be keeping with the tree/leaf motif; I seem to be downloading lots of pictures of trees in winter.

We shall see. It will probably have to wait until I get back from the wedding.

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry