broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A perfect template
2002-12-29 - 15:35:11

And lo and behold, there was another template! :D

Why just this morning I was musing about changing the layout around here. I can't believe I happened upon this great design so quickly! Thanks to PooDesings - this layout is perfect! And look, I've got the winter trees I wanted and everything! It's all wrapped up in a perfect pagan-y star, too. Wow, template bliss!

So enjoy this layout folks! It should last me until the weather changes again.

BB!

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry