broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Xmas party
2002-12-08 - 00:01:01

Hi all!

I'm drunk and I'm doing great!! :D

I just got back from my company Christmas party, and I'm so impressed that I can type! ;) My Love (the wonderful sober one) drove me home from a very fun night. Raevyn and I ended up on the dance floor - not dancing, but lying down! LOL! Hmmm, I think I'm making it sound worse than it was...

Needless to say, much fun was had by all. ;D I think Christmas is a great time for getting drunk. Yule is time to do the real celebrations, and Christmas can be the party time. Oh, I can see I'll probably get in trouble for that one!

Anyway, before I incriminate myself further, g'night to you all! And to all a good night! ;)

BB,
The Wyrd

P.S. I'm drunk, but I'm still making sure that everything in this entry is left justified. I'm such a geek! LOL!

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry