broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just an entry
2002-12-05 - 07:12:24

It feels like forever since I made an entry. Well, not as long as Safewords (*tease, tease*), but long enough. :)

I've seen my friend's baby, R.C.! He's soooooooooooo beautiful!! He looks just like Jay. *sigh* Baby's are fun! ... when they're not yours! hehe...

Work is slowing down, finally! The big relief is that Am is back from her holiday in the sun. Boy, is she sad to be back! ;) But now that she's back there are 3 of us to finish the project and tie up loose ends, then I'll be phased out. I'll be looking more seriously for other work now. I'm not getting laid off or anything, but once this project's done it will be back to the packaging floor for me. That will give me a good incentive to job hunt!

Much more to write, but I'm off to work for now. Tonight, My Love and I are heading to his mom's place for Latkes (sp?) as Haunakah is winding down. I've never had them before! I'm always up for a new food experience.

Oh! And Saturday night is my company's Christmas party! We'll be hanging out with Raevyn and her hubby and lots of other fun people. I am in need of a serious party!

BB for now! Hope to write more on the weekend.

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry