broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What am I hearing in my head?
2002-11-06 - 14:27:47

I'm about ready to pack it all in. I feel like shit, I suspect I look like shit, and just don't feel like trying at all.

I do have appointments next week with my councillor and my doctor, but that's almost a week away. What do I do until then?

I couldn't even get going this morning. And no, that's not an exageration. My Love tried, but it just wasn't happening. I almost forgot how to use the phone. And that's what I do all day, use the phone.

Why can't everyone just accept that I'm a lazy ass failure and leave me alone?

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry