broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up early
2002-11-05 - 04:20:14

I'm awake.

Check the time stamp. I should not be awake.

I spend all of last week sleeping, and now I'm up at 4am. *sigh* I can't seem to get it right! ;)

Maybe it's because I got a new computer game yesterday. I'm now one of the 150,000 or so play testers for The Sims Online. Yep, you can all line up and call me a geek. :D I blame Rilana for getting me into The Sims, though I haven't told her that yet. (Sorry Rilana!) So now I'm test driving the online version. Maybe my mind is just too wound up about it to sleep.

Whatever it is, I think I'm off to try it again. Won't My Love be impressed? ;) (just in case the sarcasm didn't show through, that would be a "No"...)

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry