broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heading home finally
2002-04-18 - 20:18:03

I'm still at my parent's place in the Eastern end of the country (hail, powers of Air! ;). A combination of not too serious things have kept me here, but they've delayed me non-the-less.

I'll be heading home tomorrow morning with my fantabulous new KITTY!!! He is cute, and wonderful, and fluffy, and his name is Sheldon. I can't wait to get him home!!

I'm on my Dad's work laptop right now, so I'm a tad anxious about visiting Diaryland and a few sites that are pagan-related. I hope I manage to delete all of the related cookies, temporary web files and history entries before I shut down! Can we say "broom closetted much?" We'll address that in subsequent entries...

Anyway, I'm looking forward to getting on the road with my baby kitty! Up at 5am to miss the rush hour traffic in a few major cities -- yay. ;)

Blessed Be,

Wyrd-o

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry