broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Homey, call da corners!
2002-04-08 - 11:13:53

LOL!!! I just had to include the following funny in an entry here, partly to archive it for myself, and partly to show that Wiccans can have a sence of humour about their religion and beliefs. I think humour is important in everything; it shows you don't take life too seriously.

Enjoy!

[Insert some phat drum beats here: ____________]

______

WICCAN RAP

I face me to the east, an' Akila's there
He's the fresh prince, he's the guardian of air.
Homeboy'll guard us, protect us from the beasts,
If anything ugly approaches from the east.
(Akila... KICK IT!)

Facin' to the south, and I got a mighty lion
Leonos is my man, now you know I'm not lyin'.
Comin' to the circle cuz I called upon his name,
An' he's going to protect us, he's the guardian of flame.
(Leonos... KICK IT!)

Ormsilvern is the man when I face me to the west
When you want it in the water, he's the one you want the best.
Rise from the sea, come over to me,
And tell the bad guys to f**kin' let us be.
(Ormsilvern... KICK IT!)

I make a right turn, and I'm headed for the north
I'm callin' for the bull; yo, Taurus, come forth!

Just call his name and the man is there,
Holdin' up a circle with fire, water, air.
By the powers of earth, air, fire, and water...
...keep it up, boyeeeeeeeez.

-=Anonymous=-

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry