broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On Work
2002-04-07 - 22:39:27

Tomorrow I'm going into work to talk to my Human Resources rep, my team leader and my newly-hired supervisor about my return to work. I'm feeling pretty good about it, but of course there are some anxious feelings. I've been on sick leave since the last week of November. When I go back (hopefully at the end of this month) I will have been off work for five months. That's quite the length of time.

Wish me luck! I'll probably write tomorrow about how the meeting went, as well as my day hangin out with Raevyn!! :)

BB,

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry