broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm going home!!
2002-03-08 - 09:10:08

Guess what, folks? I'm heading home!

That's right -- in a week's time I'm on my way out west again to Canada's capital and home!!! Although I don't think it's sunk in completely yet, I'm starting to get excited. I can't wait to see My Love and all my friends again! This time, I'm going back for good. :D

Though I wouldn't say I'm in 100% perfect health, it is truly time for me to go back. I love my parents with all my heart and value so deeply all that they have done for me. Yet there are some things that you can only do on your own, and it's time for me to turn my attention to those things. I have a lot of work to do. And I have to do it on my own.

So I'll be travelling back home on March 15th or 16th, and I'll be back in the arms of My Love about that time!! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! (yes, that's disgustingly cute, but I'm in love; get over it! ;) I can't wait to see him and get together with my friends. And I'll be back in time for the next Sabbat, Oestara! I'll be able to celebrate with my circle! <|:)

Well, everything's falling into place. Things are starting to roll, and so am I. HOOO-AHHHH!!

Blessed Be!

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry