broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On the up and up
2002-02-18 - 16:07:14

I'm back in the Eastern section of the country now. I had a decent trip back - driving my parents' old car is not the best way to go, though. I think I prefered the train!

Although I'm missing My Love and my friends, I am glad to be back for a time. I have several apointments to attend to, then I will have a better idea on when I'll be heading home for good.

I'm also glad to be back to hang out with my auntie, with whom I've grown very close. I'm trying to convince her to move to Ottawa with me some day, and I think she just might do it! :D

So being back here for me is another marker in the road to health. I'm feeling SO much better than I was even a month ago, so I know things are on their way up. My next step is to learn how to stay up. ;)

I still have that long list of things to write about that I've outlined in my last entry. Don't worry, I haven't forgotten! I also have a Diarytag to do too (thanks for that one, Raevyn!! ;} ).

Blessed Be, all! More to come soon...

Wyrd-o

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry