broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reminder Entry
2002-02-12 - 21:44:30

This is a list of all the things I need to write here about. This entry is mostly for me, but perhaps it will pique your interest as well! :)

  • Imbolc
  • the wonderful week-and-a-half I've spent with my honey
  • visiting all of my wonderful friends
  • my fabulous night at Raevyn's last night! Whew! :)
  • how sad I am about leaving tomorrow
  • the two interesting dreams I had a few nights ago - very interesting themes :)

I have had such a wonderful visit, and I'm still not prepared for it to end tomorrow. :(

But for now, sleep.

Blessed Be, all.

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry