broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Layout / Having fun!
2002-02-06 - 14:29:12

Here it is folks, the new layout! I actually updated to this layout right after my last entry - I couldn't wait! :) Aren't these ladies the cutest you've ever seen?? Thanks to wickedpersephone for the fantastic layout!

______

I'm having a wonderful time on my little trip! I'm back in the arms of My Love and I'm lovin' it! :D

The Imbolc ritual with my circle was incredible! More details to come (probably after this week's adventure). All six of us made it, and it worked out perfectly! We all rock! :D

______

Back to my trip!!

BB, all!

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry