broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A carol just for me!
2002-01-03 - 11:04:39

I wanted to share this little tidbit with you: Some techno-geek friends of mine back home wrote this loverly little Christmas/Holiday carol to say they missed me. I can't wait to see them again!

Sing this to the tune of "O Tanenbaum"

______

Oh Wyrdsister, Oh Wyrdsister,
We miss you, oh so badly.
Oh Wyrdsister, Oh Wyrdsister,
It makes us feel so sad(ly).

Oh how we wish that you were here,
To help us spread some Christmas cheer,
Or at least to help us drink some beer,
Which rhymed so we had to fit it here.

Oh Wyrdsister, Oh Wyrdsister,
We miss you, oh so badly.

______

Yay!! :) I feel loved!

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry