broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MY LOVE IS COMING TO SEE MEEEEE!!
2001-12-20 - 10:39:04

Well Halooo there, folks!

The past few days have been really good - actually, I've been feeling great for the better part of a week! :) And tomorrow is Yule (I'll hopefully be getting together with my goddess friend MoonDance) and on Saturday....

THE LOVE OF MY LIFE IS ARRIVING!!!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYY!!!

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

... can we tell that I'm a wee bit excited?!?

Yes, My Love is arriving here by train to spend the Holidays with me and my family. I haven't seen him in what feels like 4 years (but is actually about 5 weeks)!! I can't wait to jump into his arms and hold him like there's no tomorrow!! He told me on the phone last night that I will have to remind him that it is wrong for him to make love to me on the train platform! *GIGGLE* :D

I'm so in love with him - he is one of the most beautiful and authentic people I have ever met. Oh, and he's got a great butt! :O ;)

(man, you know I've got it bad when I'm over-using smilies and !!exclamation!!points!!) ;D

Ahem.

______

Today my Mom is on the first day of her vacation and we're gettin' to the merry makin'! She and I are doing a lot of sewing today - we're making new Christmas stockings for .. well, everyone, I guess! My three little cousins are getting one each filled with a few little stocking stuffers, and I guess everyone else is getting an empty one! heehee!

Tomorrow we'll be doing copious amounts of baking (according to Mom's plans). I'm hoping she'll remember to *relax* a little! After all, it is the holidays!

______

Prayers and energy go out to Raeyvn's grandmother, who is not doing very well health-wise. May she remain strong and too stubborn to go anywhere! :D *HUGS for RAEVYN*

BB, all! And have an outstanding Yule/Christmas/Kwanza/belated-Hanukka!

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry