broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Working on it
2001-11-28 - 13:09:52

Good day, all...

I'm lucky enough to be using my brother's computer today, so I'm not stuck with my parents' 14.4 modem today!! (yippie!) I can't tell you what a discouraging force that modem is - when I think of getting online, I inwardly *groan*.

The past week since I've been at my parents' home has been pretty good. The days just drift by at a decent pace. My days have been filled by various craft projects, evening T.V. and the occational shopping trip (usually to purchase something related to one or more craft projects). My Mom says she'll be buying me some more yarn soon, so I'll be knitting from now until the next Ice Age! Which might actually be a good idea, come to think of it; my family will be warm and cozy come the Ice Age...

I'm semi-reluctant to write about my depression in this diary. I've seriously been considering starting a new diary specifically about my depression. It's incredibly unoriginal, I know, but I feel I've not been writing about my spiritual path enough in this diary because of the pressing issue of depression, yet I've not been writing enough about the depression because I want to keep this diary for spiritual matters. In short (too late) I'm all wound up and stuck in the middle with regards to "what and where do I write?"

So perhaps I'll get this diary back on track and write about This Little Wiccan rather than This Depressed Chick. Good idea? Feedback is a Goddess-send, remember! :)

If (when) I start a separate diary, I'll include the link in an entry here. Then I'll be trying not to mention "the big D" again in this diary, for awhile at least.

Peace and Blessings to you all,

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry