broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Homecoming
2001-11-22 - 17:18:16

Well.

Haven't these past few days been busy.

I've changed locations, folks. I'm not in my usual location. I'm back at the parents' house, located a province or two east of where I officially dwell. Yes, back again.

And for the same reason. *sigh*

How quickly depression can rear it's ugly head again! Okay, I say "quickly," but it's all relative, isn't it? The past few days have been just nutty, and so have I. ;) I keep telling myself that this is all really connected to what I went through last spring, that this is not a new bout of depression. ... Funny, that's not really making me feel better.

I've been thinking of emailing that friend of mine that's been going through a similar depressive episode. ("Episode" sounds like a one-hour t.v. program -- "period of time" sound more accurate). I feel like telling him "Hey, friend, guess what? I'm at home in N.B. for the second time this year. Yes, second. I was at the end of my rope back in the spring. Just before that I was in the hospital, my depression was so bad. Just wanted to let you know. Bye Bye for now ~Wyrdsister" Do you think it would fly?

Computer monitor just flickered -- don't know if that's a power-thing or a monitor-thing, so I'll end this just in case.

Blessed Be, everyone.

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry