broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alas, a cold
2001-11-18 - 13:27:08

Dear Gaea, am I sick. I sound like a dying seal with a sickly toad in it's throat. And I feel about as comfortable.

Yech.

I have a tendency to get chest colds (I'm not nearly as bad as I used to be, luckily) and this cold went straight from the throat to the chest. I'm not stuffed up at all! It's all about hacking up phlegm. Mmmmm, I'm sure you're glad I mentioned that! ;)

Positive energies to all my fellow sickos out there. Have a little echinacia (sp?) and have a big bowl of salty popcorn - the salt is good for your throat.

BB, all!

Wyrdsister

*cough*hack*wheeeeze*

<|;)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry