broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And with that, the Broom Closet is hidden
2001-06-18 - 18:05:34

This is it, folks - for now, anyways. I'll be password protecting the diary tonight.

Thanks for all your support, and thanks again to those who have signed up for the Notify list! A big *HUG* to you all.

I'm sure this is not the end. I'd like to re-open "broomcloset.diaryland.com" to the public someday. It's just a cool URL. :) But if that doesn't work out, then perhaps you'll find me in your travels about the net.

Merry Meet, Merry Part, and Merry Meet Again!

Blessed Be, all.

Wyrdsister

<|:)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry