broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spiff, Spiff
2001-02-19 - 21:20:38

Hello all,

If things seem a bit off when it comes to the site design, not to worry. I'm just updating the look around here; sort of an early spring spiffing up. :)

____

All done! How do you like the new colour scheme? I also updated the look of the Guestbook, and removed the F.A.Q. Why did I remove the F.A.Q., you ask? Well, only one person ever asked a question, so I figured I'd get rid of the superfluous functionality. No point in keeping it around if no body uses it, right?

Guess that's it for now. Good night.

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry