broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pooped, in a good way
2001-02-21 - 21:57:59

Wow, good day today.

First day back to work in almost a month. Taking it slowly at first - a week and a half of just afternoons, so that should be good.

But man, I'm more pooped than I thought I'd be. I'm actually going to get to bed by a reasonable time, I believe!

And what would that reasonable time be?

...

Now actually. <|;)

I will be making time to write on the weekend. Though I'm not sure what I want to say, I feel the need to make a nice healthy entry.

Good night all,

Wyrdsister

____

* New feature! *

Yes, I'm jumping on a Diaryland bandwagon, but I really want to see if this works. I have a voice mail box that you can leave messages in, toll free - if you are American. *grumble* You can't call this toll free number from Canada or any other such cool place. Just the States.

So any of you living Stateside feel free to drop me a line! Critical messages welcome, but no heavy breathing. :)

The magick number:

1.800.699.2466 mailbox 997.374.7837 (i.e. wyr.dsi.ster)

Try it out! I'd love to hear from you.

~W

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry