broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heeeee!
2001-01-18 - 17:51:51

So I get this quick email from PaganGrrl just now. It reads:

"Now this would complete your alter ;)

http://www.buyamoose.com/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/ProductDisplay?prrfnbr=3367164&prmenbr=2257124&aunbr=3367003"

So what is it? Click the link to find out!

She just sooooo cracks me up! <|;)

___

You know what I'd really like to do? I'd really like to work on my f.a.q. page that I started ages ago, and to this day I have only had one, single, solitary question! So how am I to work on my f.a.q. with no questions? Well, that's where YOU come in! :)

Yes dear reader, you can contribute by checking out my f.a.q. page, using the link in the right-hand nav bar (or this one), and submit a question (or 10) to the f.a.q. I'd looove to hear from you! Any hey, no web page should be lonely, ya know? ;)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry