broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Next is the E
2000-10-16 - 23:04:06

Talk about a nice, happy surprise! Last week I joined the Witches of the Solstice Moon net ring. I thought it was just a net ring, but I guess it's an eGroup community as well. You should see my guestbook!! There's about 10 more signatures in the past couple of days! (and hey, don't let them show you up! sign the guestbook too! :)

Last entry I mentioned that I was going to two concerts over a period of days. Well, the first one was this past Saturday, and it was AMAZING!! The artist was a guy named Moby, a guy who has been a favourite of mine for awhile (and now a fave of PaganGrrl's, I think!). Moby was awesome!! He played 2 1/2 hours straight and was incredible for every moment. This is a person who is completely passionate about music, and boy does it show! *sigh* I think PaganGrrl's in looooove.... ;)

Next concert: Radiohead tomorrow night!! Eeeee!

Well, got to get some sleep. There is much driving, concert-going, and more driving to do tomorrow. %-) We'll see how this little party-witch is doing on Wednesday! My guess - don't expect another entry until Thursday.

BB, all! And good night...

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry