broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's all about functionality...
2000-09-25 - 20:40:31

Hey everyone!

Here's a few extra features that I wanted to add to the Broom Closet. I hope it will make it easier for you to ask any questions you have about Wicca, Paganism, or me in general, as well as search for something specific in this diary.

---

First: a new FAQ! Submit your questions to my FAQ and I'll answer them to the best of my ability. It's pretty empty right now, so you have to add to it, okay? :)

FAQ me, baby!

---

Second: a search engine! Try it out! And let me know how it works for you.

Broom Closet Search Engine (enter key word):

---

Third: the Diaryland Analyzer! Find out a little bit about me and leave your remarks. Neat service!

Analyze this!

---

I hope to see your questions and comments soon! And don't forget to sign the guestbook! It gets lonely here in my broom closet with only the dust bunnies to talk to...

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry