broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to work...
2000-08-28 - 08:29:13

Eeek! A week since I've written! *blush*

I guess I've been rather busy: work was busy last week as it was the last week for co-op and summer students where I work and I'm sort of the immediate supervisor for a few of them, so I needed to make sure they were done everything they had to before they left. And I was also getting ready to go away for the weekend (this one just past) - I went "home" to see as many friends as I could and to go to a graduation ceremony. It was a really good weekend!

I got to hang out with my wonderful friend MoonDance, a fellow Wiccan and all-round cool chick! We talked a lot about our spirituality and I told her about the Fests I've been to this summer. She's just dying to go! I hope to get her out here next summer.

Well, I just wanted to make a brief entry, mostly to say "HI!" and "I'm still alive!" I've been doing a bit of work at home this morning, but it's time to head into the office.

And hey, I'm lonely. Won't you sign my guestbook? :)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry