broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rough head space
2000-07-26 - 12:08:40

I feel a little panicky today.

My parents are coming to visit. My mom wants me to tell my dad that I'm Pagan. And I have to break up with my boyfriend soon.

These things are hard.

What's a wiccanchick to do?

Get through the hard stuff, then party? Maybe.

But for right now I'm just trying to make it through the day. I got very little sleep last night, which is not a good way to start off a period of elevated stress.

Oh well, I've been through much worse stress-wise. These are those difficult things that pop up in life when change is required, and that change requires endings rather than beginnings.

At least the phase of the moon is right for this as its waning. :)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry