broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Empress' New Clothes
2000-06-20 - 21:15:35

Hey hey hey!! How spiffy is this? Like the new look? (perhaps you aren't familiar with the old look; it was simply the black and white Diaryland template.) Sign the Guestbook and let me know what you think! :)

Alas, I did not get to the brunch yesturday. I've come down with a cold and my throat is extremely sore, so I didn't think should make a first impression on a group of people by taking my possibly contageous and definately croaky self to a smokey restaurant. Wise? I think so. The next brunch is in a couple of weeks, so I'll have to try and attend that one.

My wonderful pagan friend who attended Wic-can Fest with me is hopefully going to hook up with an amazing coven of people (check their banner below). They hold open rituals on the Sabbats, and the next one is this Thursday, the Summer Solstice! I hope she has a great time. I'd love to go, but unfortunately I live several hours away and I work all week. So perhaps the next one!

Well, I just wanted to reveal the new look to everyone. If you're interested in Wic-can Fest, stick around! I can't wait to tell you all about it!

Blessed Be!
� � ~Wyrdsister

Visit the homepage of Caer Avalon coven

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry