broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Le Kudos Page
2001-10-11 - 18:48:09

This is a list of those I wish to thank, for various reasons. NOTE: these are in NO particular order!!

My Brother: Thanks for getting my lazy butt out to rock climbing. I loved it! I'm hoping that by hanging around with you more I'll get to liking physical activity, and I'll get to know you better. You rock!!

Raevyn: Thank you so much for all your support these past few months. It's so good for me to know that I have such a Goddess friend in you.

PaganGrrl: You have been one of the most inspiring forces in my life. You helped bring me back to my Path and grow in who I am as a spiritual Witchy woman! I owe you a lot, you Goddess you! And you have some of the coolest tatoos ever!

My Love: who has enriched my life so completely that I want to spend the rest of my life with him. Love, you are so wonderful in so many ways. I never could have made it through these past few months without you. And you're dead sexy!! ;}

Diaryland: for obvious reasons. The Broom Closet wouldn't exist without it!

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry