broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving On... Really
2003-09-23 - 21:51:33

This may sound repetative, but:

I GOT THE JOB!!!

But guess what?

I GOT THE OTHER JOB I WANTED!!!

I went from zero to employed in 1.6 days. Ya-hoooo!! Paychecks here I come! :D

So that's my big news. Two jobs: one full time w/ benefits, one part time, both cool! I'm going to be one busy witch until the start of the next calendar year. Yippee!!

______

And in another shift, I finally started my blog in a new location. Soon it will be goodbye to Diaryland, my wonderful online journaling home for over 3 years. I think I'll miss it in a way; it will be a change. But it's a very good change. It's like starting a new book, not just a new page or even a chapter.

If you want to keep reading my little writings, please feel free to sign my guest book. (the link is in the right hand nav list) I can't guarantee that I'll give you my new URL as I'm trying to keep this newest version a little more private than this one, but I'll do what I can.

I'll publish a more final little note later. :D I'll just leave you with the thought of the day...

I GOT THE JOB!!!! :D :D

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry